Lunch Menu

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
Lunch Menu
March 2019
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday February 25
 
Tuesday February 26
 
Wednesday February 27
 
Thursday February 28
 
Friday March 1
 

Chicken Nuggets

Soft Tacos

Turkey Sack Lunch

Pancakes and Sausage

Peanut Butter Uncrustable

Salisbury Steak

Spaghetti with meat sauce

Sack Lunch Pizza Slice

Popcorn Chicken

Sack Lunch Uncrustable

Turkey Corn Dog

Chicken Noodle Soup

Turkey Sandwich Sack lunch

Hamburger

Sack Lunch Uncrustable

Monday March 25
 
Tuesday March 26
 
Wednesday March 27
 
Thursday March 28
 
Friday March 29